Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
"Vision 20/20" - The 2020 Buckeye Financial Forum
9/16/2020 » 9/23/2020
Time: 2 Sessions Daily: 11:30 AM to 12:20 PM and 12:45 PM to 1:35 PM
"Vision 20/20" - The 2020 Buckeye Financial Forum

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Virtual Tour with City Barbeque
8/19/2020
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Video Interviewing Tips for Treasury Professionals
7/15/2020
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
ACH Rule Changes and Impacts
5/21/2020
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
ACH Rule Changes and Impacts - POSTPONED
3/18/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
2020 President's Reception
1/15/2020
Time: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
LIBOR Discontinuance: What you need to know.
11/20/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
AFP 2019 National Conference
10/20/2019 » 10/23/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Inside the $500M Dublin Bridge Park Project
9/24/2019
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 4:00 to 6:00 PM
 
Test Event
9/24/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Treasury Best Practices Executive Panel
8/21/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Cybersecurity in the Digital Age
6/19/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
2019 Buckeye Financial Forum
4/29/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Predictive Metrics & Modeling: AI, Machine Learning and How It Impacts Business
3/20/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
2019 Economic Outlook
2/20/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Special Thanks to all of our 2020 Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal