Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |


Contact Us   

COAFP Mailing address:

P.O. 163531
Columbus, Ohio 43216

Do you have a question?  Let us help you find the right person!



Linda Opundo, CTP

PNC Bank




Vice President / Conference Chair

Kenneth Tirpack, CPA CTP

Nationwide Insurance




Peggy Behrman, CCM

American Municipal Power



Assistant Treasurer

Rick Wayman, CFA, CTP

PNC Investments




Membership / Communication Chair

Debby Fleischman, CTP

Installed Building Products


Programs Chair

Tracey Ramsey, CTP

Park National Bank



Social and Tours Chair

Lindsey Scott

The Huntington National Bank



Education Chair

Jennifer Morrison, MBA, CTP, CAMS

Corporate One Federal Credit Union



Career Board Chair

Peggy Behrman, CCM

American Municipal Power



Marketing Committee

Janice Woeste, CTP

Red Roof Inns




Summit Professional Services





Special Thanks to all of our 2018 Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal